Program Staff

Adult Sports Leagues Stephanie Ainslie (630) 993-8980 sainslie@epd.org
Aquatics   (630) 993-4724 aquaticsup@epd.org
Elmhurst Art Museum Elmhurst Art Museum (630) 834-0202  
Camps (Wagner Center) Angela Perry (630) 993-8678 aperry@epd.org
Camps (Courts Plus) Carolyn Kelley (630) 993-8902 ckelley@epd.org
Climbing Wall Anthony Larocco (630) 993-4722 alarocco@epd.org
Community Events Coordinator Pat O'Neill (630) 993-8924 poneill@epd.org
Dance Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek@epd.org
Early Childhood Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels@epd.org
Environmental Stephanie Ainslie (630) 993-8980 sainslie@epd.org
Fitness (Adult) Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege@epd.org
Fitness (Youth) Anthony Larocco (630) 993-4722 alarocco@epd.org
Golf (Sugar Creek) David Anderson (630) 993-8905 danderson@epd.org
Gymnastics Dana Herrera (630) 993-8921 dherrera@epd.org
Kids Plus (Courts Plus) Carolyn Kelley (630) 993-8902 ckelley@epd.org
Martial Arts (Wagner Center) Stephanie Ainslie (630) 993-8980 sainslie@epd.org
Martial Arts (Courts Plus) Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege@epd.org
Membership Services Specialist Dan Roelofs  (630) 993-4958 droelofs@epd.org
Mind & Body Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege@epd.org
Music Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek@epd.org
Preschool Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels@epd.org
Racquetball Rick Wissig (630) 993-8185 rwissig@epd.org
Rec Station Angela Perry (630) 993-8678 aperry@epd.org
Senior Programming Amy Srail (630) 993-8961 asrail@epd.org
Special Needs Erica Brady (630) 993-8676 ebrady@epd.org
Sports Stephanie Ainslie (630) 993-8980 sainslie@epd.org
Swimming & Pools   (630) 993-4724 aquaticsup@epd.org
Tennis Rick Wissig (630) 993-8185 rwissig@epd.org
Theatre Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek@epd.org
Trips Amy Srail (630) 993-8961 asrail@epd.org
Youth Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels@epd.org
Wilder Mansion Meagan Dovidio (630) 993-8186 mdovidio@epd.org