Stormwater Information

On the right-hand side of this web page under Timeline is a link to recaps of every Park Board and Stormwater Subcommittee Meeting that has taken place since the City of Elmhurst and Burke Engineering presented to the Elmhurst Park Board asking for their assistance with stormwater detention on August 14, 2014.

The Frequently Asked Questions section provides insights and answers to the questions most commonly asked of the Elmhurst Park Board.

Please use the Talk to Us link  to email the Park Board of Commissioners with other questions or comments.

Governing Body

The Elmhurst Park District is a separate governing unit which levies its own tax to provide park facilities and recreation for district residents. Innovative leadership starts with our community-elected, seven-member Board of Commissioners. Members of the Board of Commissioners are elected to a six-year term and serve without compensation.

Vince Spaeth - President
Vince Spaeth
President
vspaeth@epd.org
Kevin Graf- Vice President
Kevin Graf
Vice President
kgraf@epd.org
Doug Ennis
Doug Ennis
dennis@epd.org
Mary Kies
Mary Kies
mkies@epd.org
Patricia Morissette-Moll
Patricia Morissette-Moll
pmorissette-moll@epd.org
Tim Sheehan
Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@epd.org
Carolyn Ubriaco
Carolyn Ubriaco
cubriaco@epd.org

Click here to email all Elmhurst Park District Board Commissioners.