Bids & RFPs

All bid documents can be picked up at the Administrative Office, 375 W. First St., Elmhurst, IL 60126 from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except legal holidays. Certain projects are available by email. (It is the responsibility of the potential bidder to contact the correct person as noted to obtain a copy of the bid documents for each project.) If bid documents are to be mailed, the bidder must provide their FedEx/UPS number for delivery.

Any current Bids & RFPs will be listed below, click on a title for more information. Also see: Past Bids & RFPs, Rejected Bids & RFPs. Prevailing Wage Rates.

Current Bids & RFP's

Due Date:
Fri, Mar 15 - 3:00pm
Contact:

Joey Kalwat (630) 993-4724 | JKalwat@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Tue, Mar 19 - 3:00pm
Contact:

Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Mon, Feb 11 - 1:00pm
Contact:

Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Thu, Feb 28 - 2:00pm
Contact:

Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Wed, Feb 20 - 2:00pm
Contact:

Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Wed, Feb 20 - 2:30pm
Contact:

Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Fri, Feb 22 - 3:00pm
Contact:

Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Thu, Feb 21 - 3:00pm
Contact:

Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Thu, Feb 07 - 2:00pm
Contact:

Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Wed, Feb 06 - 1:00pm
Contact:

Sarah Lagesse (630) 993-4729 | slagesse@epd.org

Bid Status:
Open
Due Date:
Thu, Feb 07 - 1:00pm
Contact:

Andrea Juricic (630) 993-8967 | ajuricic@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Wed, Jan 16 - 1:00pm
Contact:

Sarah Lagesse (630) 993-4729 | slagesse@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Mon, Jan 28 - 10:00am
Contact:

Tom Shimko (630) 993-8942 | tshimko@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review
Due Date:
Mon, Jan 14 - 4:00pm
Contact:

Jennifer DeForest (630) 993-4727 | jdeforest@epd.org

Bid Status:
Closed/Review