Program Staff

Adult Sports Leagues Andre Cobbs (630) 993-8980 acobbs [at] epd.org
Aquatics Joey Kalwat (630) 993-4724 jkalwat [at] epd.org
Elmhurst Art Museum Elmhurst Art Museum (630) 834-0202  
Camps (Wagner Center) Angela Perry (630) 993-8678 aperry [at] epd.org
Camps (Courts Plus) Carolyn Kelley (630) 993-8902 ckelley [at] epd.org
Climbing Wall Anthony Larocco (630) 993-4722 alarocco [at] epd.org
Community Events & Partnerships Pat O'Neill (630) 993-8924 poneill [at] epd.org
Dance Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek [at] epd.org
Early Childhood Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels [at] epd.org
Environmental Cindy Szkolka (630) 993-8910 cszkolka [at] epd.org
Fitness (Adult) Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege [at] epd.org
Fitness (Youth) Anthony Larocco (630) 993-4722 alarocco [at] epd.org
Golf (Sugar Creek) David Anderson (630) 993-8905 danderson [at] epd.org
Gymnastics Dana Herrera (630) 993-8921 dherrera [at] epd.org
The Hub Programming (Berens Park) Andrea Juricic (630) 782-4955 ajuricic [at] epd.org
Kids Plus (Courts Plus) Carolyn Kelley (630) 993-8902 ckelley [at] epd.org
Martial Arts (Wagner Center) Andre Cobbs (630) 993-8980 acobbs [at] epd.org
Martial Arts (Courts Plus) Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege [at] epd.org
Membership Services Specialist Dan Roelofs  (630) 993-4958 droelofs [at] epd.org
Mind & Body Heather Buege (630) 993-8184 hbuege [at] epd.org
Music Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek [at] epd.org
Preschool Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels [at] epd.org
Racquetball Rick Wissig (630) 993-8185 rwissig [at] epd.org
Rec Station Angela Perry (630) 993-8678 aperry [at] epd.org
Senior Programming Amy Srail (630) 993-8961 asrail [at] epd.org
Special Needs Erica Brady (630) 993-8676 ebrady [at] epd.org
Sports Andre Cobbs (630) 993-8980 acobbs [at] epd.org
Swimming & Pools Joey Kalwat (630) 993-4724 jkalwat [at] epd.org
Tennis Rick Wissig (630) 993-8185 rwissig [at] epd.org
Theatre Susan Smentek (630) 993-8670 ssmentek [at] epd.org
Trips Amy Srail (630) 993-8961 asrail [at] epd.org
Youth Julie Freels (630) 993-8922 jfreels [at] epd.org
Wilder Mansion Meagan Dovidio (630) 993-8186 mdovidio [at] epd.org